Jane Gardam Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Gardam

List of Books by Jane Gardam with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Gardam. Find my selection in date order of Jane Gardam books.

Jane GardamList of Books to Read

Old Filth Books

Old Filth        (2004)           

The Man in the Wooden Hat       (2009)           

Last Friends  (2013)

Standalone Novels

A Few Fair Days       (1971)           

A Long Way from Verona  (1971)           

The Summer After the Funeral    (1973)           

Black Faces, White Faces  (1975)           

Bilgewater    (1976)           

The Pineapple Bay Hotel   (1976)           

God on the Rocks   (1978)           

The Sidmouth Letters        (1980)           

Bridget and William           (1981)           

Horse (1982)           

Kit       (1983)           

Crusoe’s Daughter  (1985)           

Kit in Boots   (1986)           

Swan  (1987)           

Through the Doll’s House Door   (1987)           

The Queen of the Tambourine    (1991)           

Black Woolly Pony  (1993)           

Faith Fox       (1996)           

Missing the Midnight         (1997)           

The Green Man       (1998)           

The Flight of the Maidens (2000)           

The Pangs Of Love  (2012)

Short Stories/Novellas

Facing the Music     (2013)

Non-Fiction Books

The Iron Coast         (1994)           

List of books by Jane Gardam

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Gardam. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *