Jane Feather Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Feather

List of Books by Jane Feather with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Feather. Find my selection in date order of Jane Feather books.

Jane FeatherList of Books to Read

Charm Bracelet Trilogy Books

The Silver Rose        (1983)           

The Diamond Slipper          (1997)           

The Emerald Swan  (1998)           

V Books

Heart’s Folly aka Venus     (1988)           

Virtue (1993)           

Vixen  (1994)           

Velvet (1994)           

Valentine      (1995)           

Violet (1995)           

Vanity            (1995)           

Vice    (1996)

Almost Books

Brazen Whispers aka Almost Innocent  (1990)           

Almost a Bride         (2005)           

Almost a Lady          (2005)

Bride Trilogy Books

The Hostage Bride  (1998)           

The Accidental Bride          (1999)           

The Least Likely Bride        (2000)

Kiss Books

The Widow’s Kiss    (2001)           

To Kiss a Spy (2002)           

Kissed by Shadows (2003)


Duncan Sisters Trilogy Books

The Bachelor List    (2004)           

The Bride Hunt        (2004)           

The Wedding Game           (2004)

Cavendish Square Trilogy Books

A Wicked Gentleman         (2007)           

To Wed a Wicked Prince   (2008)           

A Husband’s Wicked Ways           (2009)

Blackwater Brides Books

Rushed to the Altar            (2010)           

A Wedding Wager  (2011)           

An Unsuitable Bride           (2012)

Trapped Books

Trapped at the Altar           (2014)           

Trapped By Scandal            (2015)

London Jewels Books

Tempt Me with Diamonds            (2019)

Standalone Novels

Love’s Charade        (1986)           

Smuggler’s Lady      (1986)           

Beloved Enemy        (1987)           

Reckless Seduction (1987)           

Chase the Dawn      (1988)           

Reckless Angel         (1989)           

Silver Nights (1989)           

Bold Destiny (1990)           

The Eagle and the Dove     (1991)           

A Valentine Wedding aka A Valentine for Emma        (1999)           

All the Queen’s Players      (2010)           

Twelfth Night Secrets        (2012)

Short Stories/Novellas

Engagement at Beaufort Hall       (2012)           

A Holiday Gamble   (2014)

Short Story Collections

Snowy Night with a Stranger       (2008)           

List of books by Jane Feather

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Feather. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *