Jane Fallon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Fallon

List of Books by Jane Fallon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Fallon. Find my selection in date order of Jane Fallon books.

Jane FallonList of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Getting Rid of Matthew    (2007)           

Got You Back           (2008)           

Foursome     (2010)           

The Ugly Sister         (2011)           

Skeletons      (2014)           

Strictly Between Us            (2016)           

My Sweet Revenge (2017)           

Faking Friends         (2018)           

Tell Me A Secret      (2019)           

List of books by Jane Fallon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Fallon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *