Jane Casey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Casey


List of Books by Jane Casey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Casey. Find my selection in date order of Jane Casey books.

Jane Casey List of Books to Read

 Maeve Kerrigan Books

The Burning  (2010)           

The Reckoning         (2011)           

The Last Girl (2012)           

The Stranger You Know     (2013)           

Left For Dead           (2013)           

The Kill           (2014)           

After the Fire           (2015)           

Let the Dead Speak (2017)           

Cruel Acts     (2019)           

Chronological Order of Maeve Kerrigan Books

Left For Dead is a prequel novella to the Maeve Kerrigan series.

 Jess Tennant Books

How to Fall   (2013)           

Bet Your Life (2014)           

Hide and Seek          (2015)

 Standalone Novels

The Missing  (2010)           

List of books by Jane Casey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Casey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *