Jane Ashford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Ashford

List of Books by Jane Ashford with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Ashford. Find my selection in date order of Jane Ashford books.

Jane Ashford List of Books to Read

Duke’s Sons Books

Heir to the Duke      (2016)           

What the Duke Doesn’t Know     (2016)           

Lord Sebastian’s Secret     (2017)           

Nothing Like a Duke           (2017)           

The Duke Knows Best        (2017)           

Way To A Lord’s Heart Books

Brave New Earl        (2018)           

A Lord Apart (2019)           

How to Cross a Marquess (2019)           

A Duke Too Far        (2020)

Standalone Novels

Gwendeline  (1980)           

Bluestocking (1980)           

Man of Honour        (1981)           

Rivals of Fortune     (1981)           

The Three Graces    (1982)           

The Marchinton Scandal   (1982)           

the Headstrong Ward        (1983)           

A Radical Arrangement     (1983)           

First Season  (1984)           

Cashet aka First Impressions        (1984)           

The Impetuous Heiress      (1984)           

The Repentant Rebel         (1984)           

The Irresolute Rivals           (1985)           

Mirage           (1986)           

The Reluctant Rake            (1987)           

Meddlesome Miranda       (1989)           

Moon Passage         (1989)           

The Marriage Wager          (1996)           

The Bargain  (1997)           

Charmed and Dangerous  (1998)           

Bride to Be   (1999)           

Sistren           (2006)           

Once Again a Bride (2013)           

The Bride Insists      (2014)           

Married to a Perfect Stranger     (2015)           

Last Gentleman Standing (2017)           

Earl to the Rescue   (2018)           

List of books by Jane Ashford

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Ashford. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *