Jana DeLeon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jana DeLeon

List of Books by Jana DeLeon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jana DeLeon. Find my selection in date order of Jana DeLeon books.

Jana DeLeon List of Books to Read

Ghost-in-Law Books

Trouble in Mudbug (2009)           

Mischief in Mudbug           (2009)           

Showdown in Mudbug      (2010)           

Resurrection in Mudbug   (2013)           

The Helena Diaries  (2013)           

Missing in Mudbug (2013)           

Chaos in Mudbug    (2014)           

Rose and Helena Save Christmas            (2014)

Chronological Order of Ghost-in-Law Books

The Helena Diaries is a companion novella to the novel Trouble in Mudbug and should be read after it.

Shiver Books

The Secret of Cypriere Bayou       (2011)

Miss Fortune Mysteries Books

Louisiana Longshot (2012)           

Lethal Bayou Beauty          (2013)           

Swamp Sniper          (2013)           

Swamp Team 3        (2014)           

Gator Bait     (2015)           

Soliders of Fortune (2015)           

Hurricane Force      (2015)           

Fortune Hunter       (2016)           

Later Gator   (2016)           

Hook, Line and Blinker       (2017)           

Change of Fortune  (2018)           

Reel of Fortune       (2018)           

Swamp Spook          (2018)

Mystere Parish Books

The Reckoning         (2012)           

The Vanishing          (2012)           

The Awakening        (2012)           

The Accused (2013)           

The Betrayed           (2013)           

The Reunion (2013)           

12 Days Of Christmas Short Stories

Eight Maids a’ Missing       (2013)

Shaye Archer Books

Malevolent   (2016)           

Sinister          (2016)           

Diabolical      (2017)           

Wicked          (2017)           

Unseen          (2017)           

Dreadful        (2018)           

Damned        (2019)

Happily Everlasting Books

Dead Man Talking   (2017)

Standalone Novels

Rumble on the Bayou        (2006)           

Unlucky         (2007)           

Bayou Bodyguard   (2011)           

The Lost Girls of Johnson’s Bayou           (2012)

Non-Fiction Books

The Naked Truth About Self-Publishing (2013)           

List of books by Jana DeLeon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jana DeLeon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *