Jan Edwards Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jan Edwards

List of Books by Jan Edwards with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jan Edwards. Find my selection in date order of Jan Edwards books.

Jan Edwards List of Books to Read

Bunch Courtney Investigation Books

Winter Downs         (2017)           

In Her Defence         (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Sussex Tales (2014)


Leinster Gardens and Other Subtleties (2015)           

Fables and Fabrications    (2016)

Short Fiction

Phobophobias         (2014)           

The Decks Below     (2015)           

The Jamesian Conundrum (2015)           

A Sorrow of Sweet Pipings            (2016)           

Threadbare   (2016)           

The Adventure of the Golden Hunter    (2016)           

The Curious Case of Mr Marconi (2017)           

Curious Case of the Sweating Horse       (2017)           

Taste of Culture       (2017)           

A Small Thing for Yolonda (2018)           

List of books by Jan Edwards

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jan Edwards. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *