Jan Dunlap Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jan Dunlap

List of Books by Jan Dunlap with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jan Dunlap. Find mys election in date order of Jan Dunlap books.

Jan Dunlap List of Books to Read

 Birder Murder Mysteries Books

The Boreal Owl Murder     (2008)           

Murder on Warbler Weekend     (2009)           

A Bobwhite Killing   (2010)           

Falcon Finale            (2011)           

A Murder of Crows (2012)           

Swift Justice (2014)           

The Kiskadee of Death       (2015)

Archangels Books

Heaven’s Gate         (2016)           

Heart and Soul         (2016)           

 Non-Fiction Books

Purpose, Passion, and God           (2006)           

Saved by Gracie       (2014)

List of books by Jan Dunlap

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jan Dunlap. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *