Jan Burke Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jan Burke


List of Books by Jan Burke with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jan Burke. Find my selection in date order of Jan Burke books.

Jan Burke List of Books to Read

Irene Kelly Books

Goodnight, Irene    (1993)           

Sweet Dreams, Irene          (1994)           

Dear Irene,   (1995)           

Remember Me, Irene         (1996)           

Hocus (1997)           

Liar     (1998)           

Bones (1999)           

Flight  (2001)           

Bloodlines     (2005)           

Kidnapped    (2006)           

Disturbance  (2011)

Standalone Novels

Nine   (2002)           

The Messenger        (2008)

Short Story Collections

Eighteen        (2002)           

Caught Red-Handed           (2014)

List of books by Jan Burke

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jan Burke. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *