Jamie Sawyer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jamie Sawyer

List of Books by Jamie Sawyer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jamie Sawyer. Find my selection in date order of Jamie Sawyer books.

Jamie Sawyer List of Books to Read

Lazarus War Books

Artefact         (2015)           

Legion            (2015)           

Redemption (2015)           

Origins           (2016)           

Eternity War Books

Pariah            (2017)

List of books by Jamie Sawyer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jamie Sawyer.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *