Jamie McGuire Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jamie McGuire

List of Books by Jamie McGuire with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jamie McGuire. Find my selection in date order of Jamie McGuire books.

Jamie McGuire List of Books to Read

Providence Books

Providence   (2010)           

Requiem        (2011)           

Eden   (2012)

Beautiful Books

Beautiful Disaster   (2011)           

Walking Disaster     (2013)           

A Beautiful Wedding          (2013)           

Something Beautiful          (2015)           

A Beautiful Funeral (2016)           

Red Hill Books

Red Hill          (2013)           

Among Monsters    (2014)

Maddox Brothers Books

Beautiful Oblivion   (2014)           

Beautiful Redemption       (2015)           

Beautiful Sacrifice   (2015)           

Beautiful Burn         (2016)

Happenstance Short Stories

Happenstance         (2014)           

Happenstance 2      (2014)           

Happenstance 3      (2015)

Crash and Burn Books

From Here to You   (2018)

Standalone Novels

Apolonia        (2014)           

Sweet Nothing         (2015)           

All the Little Lights  (2018)

List of books by Jamie McGuire

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jamie McGuire.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *