Jamie Mason Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jamie Mason

List of Books by Jamie Mason with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jamie Mason. Find my selection in date order of Jamie Mason books.

Jamie Mason List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Three Graves Full    (2013)           

Monday’s Lie            (2015)           

The Hidden Things  (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

Certain Fury (2017)           

The North Atlantic Protocol         (2017)

List of books by Jamie Mason

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jamie Mason.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *