Jamie Koufman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jamie Koufman

List of Books by Jamie Koufman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jamie Koufman. Find my selection in date order of Jamie Koufman books.

Jamie Koufman List of Books to Read


Dropping Acid          (2010)           

Dr. Koufman’s Acid Reflux Diet    (2015)

Health Books

The Chronic Cough Enigma           (2014)           

Acid Reflux in Children       (2018)

List of books by Jamie Koufman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jamie Koufman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *