Jamie Freveletti Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jamie Freveletti

List of Books by Jamie Freveletti with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jamie Freveletti. Find my selection in date order of Jamie Freveletti books.

Jamie Freveletti List of Books to Read

Emma Caldridge Books

Running from the Devil     (2009)           

Running Dark           (2010)           

The Ninth Day          (2011)           

Dead Asleep (2012)           

Risk     (2012)           

Gone  (2013)           

Run     (2013)

Covert-One Books

The Janus Reprisal  (2012)           

The Geneva Strategy          (2015)

List of books by Jamie Freveletti

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jamie Freveletti.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *