Jamie Fredric Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jamie Fredric


List of Books by Jamie Fredric with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jamie Fredric. Find my selection in date order of Jamie Fredric books.

Jamie Fredric List of Books to Read

Grant Stevens Books

Warning Order        (2002)           

Mission Critical        (2010)           

In the Mouth of the Wolf (2011)           

Sacrifice of One       (2012)           

Last Op          (2012)           

Shanghai Mission    (2013)           

Code Name Antares           (2013)           

Operation Gold Eagle         (2014)           

Silent Vengeance    (2014)           

The Bratva Heist      (2015)           

Operation Eagle Strike       (2016)           

Punishment Due     (2016)           

Triple Risk     (2017)           

Operation Gray Wolf         (2017)           

Chronological Order of Grant Stevens Books

List of books by Jamie Fredric

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jamie Fredric. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *