Jamie Brenner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jamie Brenner

List of Books by Jamie Brenner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jamie Brenner. Find my selection in date order of Jamie Brenner books.

Jamie Brenner List of Books to Read

Gin Lovers Books

The Gin Lovers         (2012)           

Little White Lies      (2012)           

Society Sinners        (2012)           

Vice or Virtue           (2012)           

Dangerous Games  (2012)           

Hell Hath No Fury   (2012)           

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ruin Me        (2014)           

The Wedding Sisters          (2016)           

The Forever Summer         (2017)           

The Husband Hour  (2018)           

Drawing Home         (2019)

List of books by Jamie Brenner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jamie Brenner.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *