Jami Attenberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jami Attenberg

List of Books by Jami Attenberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jami Attenberg. Find my selection in date order of Jami Attenberg books.

Jami Attenberg List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Kept Man          (2007)           

The Melting Season            (2010)           

The Middlesteins    (2012)           

Saint Mazie  (2015)           

All Grown Up           (2017)           

All This Could Be Yours      (2019)

List of books by Jami Attenberg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jami Attenberg.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *