James W. Hall Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James W. Hall

List of Books by James W. Hall with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James W. Hall. Find my selection in date order of James W. Hall books.

James W. Hall List of Books to Read

Thorn P.I. Books

Under Cover of Daylight    (1986)           

Tropical Freeze        (1989)           

Mean High Tide       (1994)           

Gone Wild    (1995)           

Buzz Cut        (1996)           

Red Sky at Night      (1997)           

Blackwater Sound   (2001)           

Off the Chart            (2003)           

Magic City     (2007)           

Hell’s Bay      (2008)           

Silencer         (2010)           

Dead Last      (2011)           

Going Dark   (2013)           

The Big Finish           (2014)

Harper McDaniel Books

When They Come for You (2017)           

When You Can’t Stop         (2018)

Standalone Novels

Bones of Coral         (1991)           

Hard Aground          (1992)           

Body Language        (1998)           

Rough Draft (2000)           

Forests of the Night           (2004)

Short Stories

The Haze       (2016)           

Short Story Collections

Paper Products        (1990)

Non-Fiction Books

Hot Damn!    (2002)           

Hit Lit (2012)                       

List of books by James W. Hall

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James W. Hall.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *