James Thompson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Thompson

List of Books by James Thompson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Thompson. Find my selection in date order of James Thompson books.

James Thompson List of Books to Read

Inspector Vaara Books

Snow Angels (2009)           

Lucifer’s Tears          (2011)           

Helsinki White         (2012)           

Helsinki Blood          (2013)           

Helsinki Dead           (2015)           


Helsinki Noir (2014)                       

List of books by James Thompson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Thompson.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *