James Swallow Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Swallow

List of Books by James Swallow with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Swallow. Find my selection in date order of James Swallow books.

James Swallow List of Books to Read

Sundowners Books

Ghost Town  (2001)           

Underworld  (2001)           

Iron Dragon  (2001)           

Showdown   (2001)           

Deus Ex Books

The Icarus Effect     (2011)           

Black Light    (2016)

Tannhäuser Books

Enigma          (2013)

Marc Dane Books

Nomad          (2016)           

Exile    (2017)           

Ghost (2018)           

Shadow         (2019)

Star Trek: Discovery Books

Fear Itself      (2018)           

Standalone Novels

The Butterfly Effect            (2003)           

Ghost in the Shell   (2017)           

Non-Fiction Books

Dark Eye        (2003)           

List of books by James Swallow

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Swallow. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *