James Swain Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Swain

List of Books by James Swain with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Swain. Find my selection in date order of James Swain books.

James Swain List of Books to Read

Vincent Hardare Books

The Man Who Walked Through Walls   (1989)           

The Man Who Cheated Death     (2012)

Tony Valentine Books

Grift Sense    (2001)           

Funny Money           (2002)           

Sucker Bet    (2003)           

Loaded Dice (2004)           

Mr. Lucky      (2005)           

Deadman’s Poker    (2006)           

Deadman’s Bluff      (2006)           

Jackpot          (2010)           

Wild Card      (2010)           

Jack Carpenter Books

Midnight Rambler  (2007)           

The Night Stalker    (2008)           

The Night Monster (2009)           

The Program            (2010)

Peter Warlock Books

Dark Magic   (2012)           

Shadow People        (2013)

Publication of Billy Cunningham Books

Take Down    (2015)           

Bad Action    (2016)           

Super Con     (2017)

Standalone Novels

The King Tides          (2018)           

No Good Deed         (2019)

Non-Fiction Books

Don’t Blink: The Magic of James Swain (1992)           

Miracles with Cards            (1996)           

21st Century Card Magic  (1999)           

List of books by James Swain

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Swain.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *