James Siegel Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Siegel

List of Books by James Siegel with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Siegel. Find my selection in date order of James Siegel books.

James Siegel List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Epitaph          (2001)           

Derailed         (2003)           

Detour           (2005)           

Deceit            (2006)           

List of books by James Siegel

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Siegel.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *