James Sheehan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Sheehan

List of Books by James Sheehan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Sheehan. Find my selection in date order of James Sheehan books.

James Sheehan List of Books to Read

Jack Tobin Books

The Mayor of Lexington Avenue (2005)           

The Law of Second Chances         (2008)           

The Lawyer’s Lawyer          (2013)

Standalone Novels

The Alligator Man   (2013)           

List of books by James Sheehan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Sheehan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *