James Scott Bell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Scott Bell

List of Books by James Scott Bell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Scott Bell. Find my selection in date order of James Scott Bell books.

James Scott Bell List of Books to Read

Shannon Saga Books

City of Angels           (2001)           

Angels Flight (2001)           

Angel of Mercy        (2001)

Trials of Kit Shannon Books

A Greater Glory       (2003)           

A Higher Justice       (2003)           

A Certain Truth        (2004)

Ty Buchanan Books


Try Dying       (2007)           

Try Darkness (2008)           

Try Fear         (2009)           

Mallory Caine, Zombie at Law Books

Pay Me in Flesh       (2011)           

The Year of Eating Dangerously   (2012)           

I Ate the Sheriff       (2012)

Irish Jimmy Gallagher Books

Iron Hands    (2011)           

King Crush    (2012)           

Fight City       (2013)           

Sucker Punched      (2014)

Force of Habit Books

Force of Habit          (2013)           

And Then There Were Nuns         (2013)           

Nun the Wiser         (2014)           

The Nun Also Rises (2016)

Mike Romeo Books

Romeo’s Rules         (2015)           

Romeo’s Way           (2016)           

Romeo’s Hammer   (2017)

Standalone Novels

The Night Carl Sagan Stepped on My Cat         (1988)           

Circumstantial Evidence    (1997)           

Final Witness           (1999)           

The Darwin Conspiracy      (2000)           

Blind Justice (2000)           

Nephilim Seed         (2001)           

Deadlock       (2002)           

Breach of Promise  (2004)           

Sins of the Fathers  (2005)           

Glimpses of Paradise          (2005)           

Presumed Guilty     (2006)           

No Legal Grounds   (2007)           

The Whole Truth     (2008)           

Deceived       (2009)           

Don’t Leave Me       (2013)           

Your Son is Alive      (2018)

List of books by James Scott Bell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Scott Bell. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *