James Sallis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Sallis

List of Books by James Sallis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Sallis. Find my selection in date order of James Sallis books.

James Sallis List of Books to Read

Lew Griffin Books

The Long-Legged Fly          (1992)           

Moth  (1993)           

Black Hornet            (1994)           

Eye of the Cricket    (1997)           

Blue Bottle   (1998)           

Ghost of a Flea        (2001)

Turner Books

Cypress Grove          (2003)           

Cripple Creek            (2006)           

Salt River       (2007)           

Drive Books

Drive  (2005)           

Driven            (2012)

Standalone Novels

Renderings   (1995)           

Death Will Have Your Eyes            (1997)           

The Killer is Dying    (2011)           

Others of My Kind  (2013)           

Willnot          (2016)           

Sarah Jane    (2019)

Non-Fiction Books

Difficult Lives           (1993)           

Ash of Stars  (1996)           

Chester Himes: A Life         (2000)           

Gently Into the Land of Meateaters       (2000)           

List of books by James Sallis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Sallis.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *