James S.A. Corey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James S.A. Corey

List of Books by James S.A. Corey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James S.A. Corey. Find my selection in date order of James S.A. Corey books.

James S.A. Corey List of Books to Read

Expanse Books

The Butcher of Anderson Station           (2011)           

Leviathan Wakes     (2011)           

Caliban’s War           (2012)           

Gods of Risk (2012)           

Abaddon’s Gate      (2013)           

The Churn     (2014)           

Cibola Burn   (2014)           

Nemesis Games       (2015)           

The Vital Abyss        (2015)           

Babylon’s Ashes      (2016)           

Strange Dogs           (2017)           

Persepolis Rising     (2017)           

Tiamat’s Wrath       (2018)

Star Wars: Empire and Rebellion Books

Honor Among Thieves       (2014)           

List of books by James S.A. Corey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James S.A. Corey.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *