James Runcie Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Runcie

List of Books by James Runcie with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Runcie. Find my selection in date order of James Runcie books.

James Runcie List of Books to Read

Grantchester Mysteries Books

Sidney Chambers and the Shadow of Death    (2012)           

Sidney Chambers and the Perils of the Night   (2013)           

Sidney Chambers and the Problem of Evil        (2014)           

Sidney Chambers and the Forgiveness of Sins (2015)           

Sidney Chambers and the Dangers of Temptation     (2016)           

Sidney Chambers and the Persistence of Love (2017)

Standalone Novels

The Discovery of Chocolate          (2001)           

The Colour of Heaven        (2003)           

Canvey Island           (2006)           

East Fortune (2009)

Short Story Collections

Short Sentence        (2013)           

List of books by James Runcie

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Runcie.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *