James Rollins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Rollins

List of Books by James Rollins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Rollins. Find my selection in date order of James Rollins books.

James Rollins List of Books to Read

Banned and The Banished Books

Wit’ch Fire    (1998)           

Wit’ch Storm           (1999)           

Wit’ch War   (2000)           

Wit’ch Gate  (2001)           

Wit’ch Star   (2002)

Sigma Force Books

Sandstorm    (2004)           

Map of Bones          (2005)           

Black Order  (2006)           

Kowalski’s in Love (Short Story)  (2006)           

The Judas Strain      (2007)           

The Last Oracle        (2008)           

The Doomsday Key (2009)           

The Skeleton Key (Short Story)    (2011)           

The Devil Colony      (2011)           

Tracker (Short Story)         (2012)           

Bloodline       (2012)           

The Eye of God        (2013)           

Sixth Extinction       (2014)           

The Midnight Watch (Short Story)         (2015)           

The Bone Labyrinth            (2015)           

Crash and Burn (Short Story)       (2016)           

The Seventh Plague            (2016)           

Ghost Ship    (2017)           

The Demon Crown  (2017)           

Crucible         (2019)           

The Last Odyssey    (2020)

Godslayer Books

Shadowfall    (2005)           

Hinterland    (2006)

Jake Ransom Books

Jake Ransom and the Skull King’s Shadow        (2009)           

Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx    (2011)

Order Of The Sanguines Books

City of Screams        (2012)           

The Blood Gospel    (2013)           

Blood Brothers        (2013)           

Innocent Blood        (2013)           

Blood Infernal          (2015)

Tucker Wayne Books

The Kill Switch         (2014)           

War Hawk     (2015)

Standalone Novels

Subterranean           (1999)           

Excavation    (2000)           

Deep Fathom           (2001)           

Amazonia      (2002)           

Ice Hunt        (2003)           

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull   (2008)           

Altar of Eden            (2009)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Kowalski’s in Love   (2006)           

The Pit           (2010)           

Jack Finney’s Invasion of the Body Snatchers  (2010)           

Tagger           (2010)           

The Devil’s Bones    (2014)           

List of books by James Rollins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Rollins.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *