James R. Benn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James R. Benn

List of Books by James R. Benn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James R. Benn Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James R. Benn books.

James R. Benn List of Books to Read

Billy Boyle Books

Billy Boyle     (2006)           

The First Wave        (2007)           

Blood Alone  (2008)           

Evil for Evil    (2009)           

Rag and Bone          (2010)           

A Mortal Terror       (2011)           

Death’s Door            (2012)           

A Blind Goddess      (2013)           

The Rest is Silence  (2014)           

The White Ghost     (2015)           

Blue Madonna         (2016)           

The Devouring         (2017)           

Solemn Graves        (2018)

Standalone Novels

Desperate Ground  (2000)           

On Desperate Ground       (2012)           

Souvenir        (2012)                                   

List of books by James R. Benn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James R. Benn.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *