James Ponti Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Ponti

List of Books by James Ponti with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Ponti Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Ponti books.

James Ponti List of Books to Read

Shelby Woo Books

History Mystery       (1998)           

The Green Monster            (1999)           

Friends in Need       (1999)

Journey Of Allen Strange Books

Election Connection           (1999)

Camp Rock: Second Session Books

Second Off!  (2009)           

The Right Chord      (2009)

Pirates Of The Caribbean Books

On Stranger Tides Junior Novel   (2011)           

On Stranger Tides: Movie Storybook     (2011)

Dead City Books

Dead City      (2012)           

Blue Moon    (2013)           

Dark Days      (2015)

Florian Bates/T.O.A.S.T. Mysteries Books

Framed!        (2016)           

Vanished!     (2017)           

Trapped!       (2018)


Standalone Novels

The Escape Clause: Junior Novelization (2006)           

Race to Witch Mountain: Junior Novel (2009)           

G-Force: Junior Novel        (2009)           

Disney’s A Christmas Carol: Junior Novel          (2009)           

The Sorcerer’s Apprentice: Junior Novel           (2010)           

Tron: The Movie Storybook          (2010)                                   

List of books by James Ponti

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Ponti.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *