James Patrick Hunt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Patrick Hunt

List of Books by James Patrick Hunt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Patrick Hunt Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Patrick Hunt books.

James Patrick Hunt List of Books to Read

Evan Maitland Mystery Books

Maitland       (2005)           

Maitland Under Siege        (2006)           

Maitland’s Reply     (2009)           

Get Maitland           (2011)           

Lieutenant George Hastings Books

The Betrayers          (2007)           

Goodbye Sister Disco         (2008)           

The Assailant            (2009)           

The Silent Places     (2010)           

Bullet Beth   (2011)

Dan Bridger Books

Bridger          (2010)           

Police and Thieves  (2011)

Standalone Novels

Before They Make You Run          (2006)           

Reinhardt’s Mark    (2012)           

The Detective           (2014)           

The Reckoning         (2014)           

Once Upon a Time in Camelot     (2016)           

The German (2017)                       

List of books by James Patrick Hunt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Patrick Hunt.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *