James P. Hogan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James P. Hogan

List of Books by James P. Hogan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James P. Hogan Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James P. Hogan books.

James P. Hogan List of Books to Read

Giants Books

Inherit the Stars      (1978)           

The Gentle Giants of Ganymede (1978)           

Giants’ Star  (1981)           

Entoverse      (1991)           

Mission to Minerva            (2005)

Code of the Lifemaker Books

Code of the Lifemaker       (1983)           

The Immortality Option     (1995)

Cradle of Saturn Books

Cradle of Saturn      (1999)           

The Anguished Dawn         (2003)

Standalone Novels

The Genesis Machine         (1978)           

The Two Faces of Tomorrow        (1979)           

Thrice Upon a Time            (1980)           

Voyage from Yesteryear    (1982)           

The Proteus Operation      (1985)           

Endgame Enigma    (1987)           

The Mirror Maze     (1989)           

The Infinity Gambit (1991)           

The Multiplex Man (1992)           

Realtime Interrupt  (1995)           

Paths to Otherwhere         (1996)           

Bug Park        (1997)           

The Legend That Was Earth         (2000)           

Echoes of an Alien Sky       (2005)           

Moon Flower           (2008)           

Migration      (2010)


Mind, Machines and Evolution    (1988)           

Star Child      (1998)           

Rockets, Redheads and Revolution        (1999)           

Martian Knightlife  (2001)           

Catastrophes, Chaos and Convolutions (2005)


Out of Time  (1993)           

Non-Fiction Books

Mind Matters          (1997)           

Kicking the Sacred Cow     (2004)                       

List of books by James P. Hogan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James P. Hogan.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *