James N. Cook Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James N. Cook

List of Books by James N. Cook with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James N. Cook Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James N. Cook books.

James N. Cook List of Books to Read

Surviving the Dead Books

No Easy Hope           (2011)           

The Passenger         (2013)           

This Shattered Land           (2012)           

Warrior Within        (2013)           

Fire In Winter          (2014)           

The Darkest Place   (2015)           

Savages         (2014)           

The Killing Line         (2016)           

Storm of Ghosts      (2017)           

The Hellbreakers     (2018)           

List of books by James N. Cook

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James N. Cook.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *