James Melville / Hampton Charles Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Melville / Hampton Charles

List of Books by James Melville / Hampton Charles with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Melville / Hampton Charles Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Melville / Hampton Charles books.

James Melville / Hampton Charles List of Books to Read

Otani Books

The Wages of Zen   (1979)           

The Chrysanthemum Chain          (1980)           

A Sort Of Samurai   (1981)           

The Ninth Netsuke  (1982)           

Sayonara, Sweet Amaryllis           (1983)           

The Death Ceremony         (1983)           

Death Of A Daimyo (1984)           

Go Gently, Gaijin    (1986)           

Kimono For A Corpse         (1987)           

The Reluctant Ronin          (1988)           

A Haiku For Hanae  (1989)           

The Bogus Buddha (1990)           

The Body Wore Brocade   (1992)

Lazenby Books

The Reluctant Spy   (1995)           

Diplomatic Baggage           (1995)

Miss Seeton Books

Miss Seeton, by Appointment     (1990)           

Advantage Miss Seeton     (1990)           

Miss Seeton at the Helm   (1990)           

Standalone Novels

The Imperial Way    (1986)           

A Tarnished Phoenix          (1990)

List of books by James Melville / Hampton Charles

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Melville / Hampton Charles. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *