James McClure Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James McClure

List of Books by James McClure with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James McClure Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James McClure books.

James McClure List of Books to Read

Kramer and Zondi Books

The Steam Pig          (1971)           

The Caterpillar Cop (1972)           

The Gooseberry Fool          (1974)           

Snake (1975)           

The Sunday Hangman        (1977)           

The Blood of an Englishman         (1980)           

The Artful Egg          (1984)           

Imago (1988)           

The Song Dog           (1991)           

Standalone Novels

Four and Twenty Virgins   (1973)           

Rogue Eagle (1976)

Non-Fiction Books

Killers (1976)           

Spike Island  (1980)           

Cop World    (1984)

List of books by James McClure

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James McClure.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *