James Mace Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Mace

List of Books by James Mace with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James M. Cain Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Mace books.

James Mace List of Books to Read

 Artorian Chronicles Books

Soldier of Rome: Heir to Rebellion          (2009)           

Soldier of Rome: The Centurion  (2011)           

Soldier of Rome: The Legionary   (2012)           

Soldier of Rome: The Sacrovir Revolt     (2012)           

Soldier of Rome: Journey to Judea         (2013)           

Soldier of Rome: The Last Campaign      (2013)           

 Great Jewish Revolt Books

Soldier of Rome: Rebellion in Judea aka Kingdom of the Damned  (2014)           

Soldier of Rome: Vespasian’s Fury          (2014)           

Soldier of Rome: The Fall of Jerusalem  (2016)

 Year of Four Emperors Books

Soldier of Rome: Reign of the Tyrants   (2015)           

Soldier of Rome: Rise of the Flavians     (2015)

 Anglo-Zulu War Books

Brutal Valour           (2016)           

Crucible of Honor    (2017)           

 Standalone Novels

Forlorn Hope            (2012)           

I Stood with Wellington    (2012)           

Empire Betrayed     (2013)           

Courage, Marshal Ney       (2014)           

Slaves of Fear: A Land Unconquered     (2016)

 Short Stories/Novellas

Centurion Valens and the Empress of Death    (2011)

List of books by James Mace

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Mace. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *