James Lovegrove Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Lovegrove

List of Books by James Lovegrove with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Lovegrove Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Lovegrove books.

James Lovegrove List of Books to Read

Guardians Books

The Krilov Continuum        (1998)           

The Guardians         (1999)

Age of… Books

Age of Ra      (2009)           

Age of Zeus   (2010)           

Age of Odin  (2010)           

Age of Aztec (2012)           

Age of Voodoo         (2013)           

Age of Shiva (2014)           

Age of Heroes          (2016)           

Age of Legends        (2019)

Age of… Short Stories/Novellas

Age of Anansi           (2012)           

Age of Satan (2013)           

Age of Gaia   (2013)           

Age of Godpunk      (2013)

5 Lords of Pain Books

The Lord of the Mountain (2010)           

The Lord of the Void          (2010)           

The Lord of Tears    (2010)           

The Lord of the Typhoon   (2010)           

The Lord of Fire       (2010)

Redlaw Books

Redlaw          (2011)           

Redeye          (2012)

Sherlock Holmes Books

The Stuff of Nightmares    (2013)           

Gods of War (2014)           

The Thinking Engine           (2015)           

The Laybyrinth of Death    (2017)           

The Devil’s Dust       (2018)

Dev Harmer Books


World of Fire            (2014)           

World of Water       (2016)           

Cthulhu Casebooks Books

Sherlock Holmes and the Shadwell Shadows   (2016)           

Sherlock Holmes and the Miskatonic Monstrosities  (2017)           

Sherlock Holmes and the Sussex Sea-Devils     (2018)           

Sherlock Holmes and the Christmas Demon    (2019)

Firefly Books

Big Damn Hero        (2018)           

The Magnificent Nine        (2019)

God-killers in Our Midst Books

Iconoclast     (2018)

Standalone Novels

The Hope      (1990)           

Escardy Gap (1996)           

Days   (1997)           

The Hand That Feeds         (1999)           

The Foreigners         (2000)           

Wings (2001)           

Untied Kingdom      (2003)           

The House of Lazarus         (2003)           

Gig      (2004)           

Worldstorm (2004)           

Ant God         (2005)           

Provender Gleed     (2005)           

Cold Keep      (2006)           

Kill Swap        (2007)           

Kuczynski Verifications      (2008)           

Free Runner (2009)           

Warsuit 1.0  (2012)           

BetterLife      (2014)


Imagined Sights       (2002)           

Diversification          (2011)           

The James Lovegrove Collection  (2014)           

The James Lovegrove Collection Vol. 2  (2016)


How the Other Half Lives  (1999)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Head       (2011)           

The Black Phone      (2012)

List of books by James Lovegrove

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Lovegrove. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *