James Lear Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Lear

List of Books by James Lear with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Lear Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Lear books.

James Lear List of Books to Read

Mitch Mitchell Books

The Back Passage    (2006)           

The Secret Tunnel   (2008)           

A Sticky End  (2010)

Dan Stagg Mystery Books

The Hardest Thing  (2013)           

Straight Up   (2015)           

In the Ring    (2018)

Standalone Books

The Low Road          (2001)           

The Palace of Varieties      (2003)           

Hot Valley     (2007)           

While My Wife’s Away       (2017)

Anthologies Books


Best Gay Erotica      (2009)

Omnibus Books

The Back Passage / The Secret Tunnel   (2006)

List of books by James Lear

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Lear. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *