James L. Nelson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James L. Nelson

List of Books by James L. Nelson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James L. Nelson Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James L. Nelson books.

James L. Nelson List of Books to Read

Isaac Biddlecomb Books

By Force of Arms     (1996)           

The Maddest Idea   (1997)           

The Continental Risque     (1998)           

Lords of the Ocean (1999)           

All the Brave Fellows          (2000)           

Thomas Marlowe Books

The Guardship         (2000)           

The Blackbirder       (2001)           

The Pirate Round    (2002)

Samuel Bowater Books


Glory in the Name  (2003)           

Thieves of Mercy     (2005)

Norsemen Saga Books

Fin Gall          (2013)           

Dubh-linn      (2014)           

The Lord of Vik-lo    (2015)           

Glendalough Fair    (2015)           

Night Wolf    (2016)           

Raider’s Wake          (2017)           

Loch Garman           (2017)

Caleb Hayes Books


Full Fathom Five      (2016)

Standalone Novels

The French Prize     (2015)

Non-Fiction Books

Reign of Iron            (2004)           

The Only Life that Mattered         (2004)           

Benedict Arnold’s Navy     (2006)           

George Washington’s Secret Navy         (2008)           

General Washington’s Great Gamble    (2010)           

With Fire and Sword          (2011)

List of books by James L. Nelson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James L. Nelson.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *