James J.S. Carol Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James J.S. Carol

List of Books by James J.S. Carol with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James J.S. Carol Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James J.S. Carol books.

James J.S. Carol List of Books to Read

Jefferson Winter Books

Broken Dolls (2014)           

Watch Me    (2014)           

Prey    (2015)           

The Quiet Man        (2017)

Jefferson Winter Short Stories/Novellas

Presumed Guilty     (2014)           

Hush Little Baby      (2014)

Standalone Novels

The Killing Game     (2016)           

Kiss Me, Kill Me       (2018)

List of books by James J.S. Carol

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James J.S. Carol. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *