James Islington Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Islington

List of Books by James Islington with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Islington Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Islington books.

James Islington List of Books to Read

Licanius Trilogy Books

The Shadow of What Was Lost   (2014)           

An Echo of Things to Come           (2017)           

The Light of All That Falls  (2019)

List of books by James Islington

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Islington.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *