James Hunt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Hunt

List of Books by James Hunt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Hunt Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Hunt books.

James Hunt List of Books to Read

Evan Maitland Mystery Books

Maitland       (2005)           

Maitland Under Siege        (2006)           

Maitland’s Reply     (2009)           

Get Maitland           (2011)           

Lieutenant George Hastings Books

The Betrayers          (2007)           

Goodbye Sister Disco         (2008)           

The Assailant            (2009)           

The Silent Places     (2010)           

Bullet Beth   (2011)

Dan Bridger Books

Bridger          (2010)           

Police and Thieves  (2011)

List of books by James Hunt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Hunt.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *