James Herbert Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Herbert

List of Books by James Herbert with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Herbert Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Herbert books.

James Herbert List of Books to Read

Rats Books

The Rats        (1974)           

Lair     (1979)           

Domain          (1984)

Rats Graphic Novels

The City         (1994)

David Ash Books

Haunted        (1988)           

The Ghosts of Sleath          (1994)           

Ash     (2012)

Standalone Novels

The Fog         (1975)           

The Survivor (1976)           

The Spear      (1978)           

Fluke  (1978)           

The Dark        (1980)           

The Jonah     (1981)           

Shrine            (1984)           

Moon (1985)           

The Magic Cottage (1986)           

Sepulchre      (1987)           

Creed (1990)           

Portent          (1992)           

’48      (1996)           

Others           (1999)           

Once  (2001)           

Nobody True            (2003)           

The Secret of Crickley Hall (2006)


Ghost Movies          (1995)

Non-Fiction Books

James Herbert’s Dark Places: Locations and Legends            (1993)

List of books by James Herbert

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Herbert. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *