James Henry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Henry

List of Books by James Henry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Henry Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Henry books.

James Henry List of Books to Read

Frost continued from the original series by R D Wingfield Books

First Frost     (2011)           

Fatal Frost    (2012)           

Morning Frost         (2013)           

Frost at Midnight    (2017)

DI Nick Lowry Books

Blackwater   (2016)

List of books by James Henry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Henry. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *