James Hayman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Hayman

List of Books by James Hayman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Hayman Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James Hayman books.

James Hayman List of Books to Read

McCabe & Savage Books

The Cutting   (2009)           

The Chill of Night    (2010)           

Darkness First          (2013)           

The Girl in the Glass           (2015)           

The Girl on the Bridge        (2017)           

Damage         (2018)           

A Fatal Obsession   (2018)

List of books by James Hayman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Hayman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via th eContact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *