James H. Cobb Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James H. Cobb

List of Books by James H. Cobb with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James H. Cobb Wilson. Find my selection in date order of James H. Cobb books.

James H. Cobb List of Books to Read

Amanda Garrett Books

Choosers of the Slain         (1996)           

Storm Dragon aka Sea Strike       (1997)           

Sea Fighter   (1999)           

Target Lock   (2001)

Standalone Novels

West on 66   (1999)           

Cibola (2004)

List of books by James H. Cobb

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James H. Cobb.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *