James Grippando Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Grippando

List of Books James Grippando with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Grippando. Find my selection in date order of James Grippando books.

James Grippando List of Books to Read

Jack Swyteck Books

The Pardon   (1994)           

Beyond Suspicion   (2002)           

Last to Die    (2003)           

Hear No Evil  (2004)           

Got the Look            (2006)           

When Darkness Falls          (2007)           

Last Call         (2008)           

Born to Run  (2008)           

Afraid of the Dark   (2011)           

Blood Money           (2013)           

Black Horizon           (2014)           

Gone Again   (2016)           

Most Dangerous Place      (2017)           

Operation Northwoods     (2017)           

A Death in Live Oak (2018)           

The Girl in the Glass Box   (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The Informant         (1996)           

The Abduction         (1998)           

Found Money          (1999)           

Under Cover of Darkness  (2000)           

A King’s Ransom      (2001)           

Leapholes     (2006)           

Lying with Strangers          (2007)           

Intent to Kill (2009)           

Money to Burn        (2010)           

Need You Now         (2011)           

Cane and Abe           (2015)           

Cash Landing            (2015)           

Short Stories

The Penny Jumper  (2016)                       

List of books by James Grippando

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Grippando.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *