James Grady Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Grady

List of Books James Grady with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Grady. Find my selection in date order of James Grady books.

James Grady List of Books to Read

Condor Books

Six Days of the Condor      (1974)           

Shadow of the Condor       (1975)           

Next Day of the Condor     (2015)           

Last Days of the Condor    (2015)           

John Rankin Books

Runner in the Street          (1984)           

Hard Bargains          (1985)           

Devlin Rourke Books

Razor Game (1985)           

Just a Shot Away     (1987)           

Standalone Novels

The Great Pebble Affair     (1976)           

Catch the Wind       (1980)           

Steeltown     (1988)           

River of Darkness    (1991)           

Thunder        (1994)           

White Flame (1996)           

City of Shadows       (2000)           

Mad Dogs     (2006)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Condor.Net  (2011)           

This Given Sky          (2011)           

Condor in the Stacks          (2016)           

Condor Collections

Condor: The Short Takes   (2019)           


Unusual Suspects   (1996)                       

List of books by James Grady

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Grady.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *