James Frey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Frey

List of Books James Frey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Frey. Find my selection in date order of James Frey books.

James Frey List of Books to Read

Lorien Legacies Books

I Am Number Four  (2010)           

The Power of Six     (2011)           

The Rise of Nine      (2012)           

The Fall of Five         (2013)           

The Revenge of Seven        (2014)           

The Fate of Ten       (2015)           

United as One          (2016)           

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files Books

Six’s Legacy  (2011)           

Nine’s Legacy           (2012)           

The Legacies (2012)           

The Fallen Legacies (2012)           

The Search for Sam            (2012)           

The Last Days of Lorien     (2013)           

The Forgotten Ones           (2013)           

Five’s Legacy            (2014)           

Return to Paradise (2014)           

Five’s Betrayal         (2014)           

The Fugitive  (2014)           

The Navigator          (2015)           

The Guard     (2015)           

Legacies Reborn      (2015)           

Last Defense (2016)           

I Am Number Four Collections

Secret Histories       (2013)           

Endgame Books

The Calling    (2014)           

Sky Key          (2015)           

Rules of the Game  (2016)           

Endgame: The Training Diaries Books

Origins           (2014)           

Descendant  (2015)           

Existence       (2015)           

Endgame: The Zero Line Chronicles Books

Incite  (2016)           

Feed   (2016)           

Reap   (2016)           

Endgame: The Fugitive Archives Books

Project Berlin           (2016)           

The Moscow Meeting        (2017)           

The Buried Cities     (2017)           

Logien Legacies Reborn Books

Generation One      (2017)           

Fugitive Six   (2018)           

Return to Zero         (2019)           

Legacy Chronicles Books

Out of the Ashes     (2017)           

Into the Fire (2018)           

Up In Smoke (2018)           

Chasing Ghosts        (2018)           

Raising Monsters    (2019)           

Killing Giants            (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Bright Shiny Morning         (2008)           

The Final Testament of the Holy Bible   (2011)           

Katerina        (2018)           

Non-Fiction Books

A Million Little Pieces         (2003)           

My Friend Leonard (2005)           

List of books by James Frey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Frey.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *