James Francis Dwyer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by James Francis Dwyer

List of Books James Francis Dwyer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, James Francis Dwyer. Find my selection in date order of James Francis Dwyer books.

James Francis Dwyer List of Books to Read

Spillane Books

The Lady with Feet of Gold           (1937)           

The City of Cobras   (1938)           

Standalone Novels

The Bust of Lincoln (1912)           

The White Waterfall          (1912)           

The Spotted Panther          (1913)           

Evelyn            (1929)           

Cold-Eyes      (1934)           

Hespamora   (1935)           

List of books by James Francis Dwyer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author James Francis Dwyer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *